Deltakere i prosjektet Snarfilm


Høgskolen i Nord-Trøndelag:


Geir Maribu (Prosjektleder) Tlf.: E-post: geir.maribu@hist.no
Robin Munkvold Tlf.: E-post: robin.munkvold@hint.no
Hugo Nordseth Tlf.: E-post: hugo.nordseth@hint.no
Line Kolås Tlf. E-post: Line.Kolas@hint.no

BI:

Lars Holand E-post: lars.holand@bi.no
Vegard Skipnes E-post: vegard.skipnes@bi.no
Magnus Finset Sørdal E-post: magnus.f.sordal@gmail.com
Tor Haugnes Tlf: 46410802 E-post: tor.haugnes@bi.no


Høgskolen i Sør-Trøndelag:

Svend Andreas Horgen. Tlf.: E-post: svend.horgen@hist.no
Atle Nes Tlf.: E-post: atle.nes@hist.no
Calle Dons
Anette Wrålsen Tlf.: E-post: anette.wralsen@hist.no


Universitetet i Oslo:


Bent Kure. Tlf.: 90 99 18 E-post: bent.kure@usit.uio.no